Wayne Law Review announces 2022-23 editorial board

DETROIT – The Wayne Law Review has elected a new editorial board for Volume 68 (2022-23).

The new board members are:

  • Editor-in-Chief Michael Puro
  • Managing Editor James Parchell
  • Production Editor Julia DeLapp
  • Executive Note & Comment Editor Calder Burgam
  • Executive Articles Editor Amanda Navarre
  • Symposium Editor David Kinzer
  • Diversity Editor Bahar Haste

The Wayne Law Review is one of three scholarly journals edited and produced by Wayne Law students. It contains articles, transcripts, notes and comments by prominent academics, practitioners and students on timely legal topics. Each year, one of the issues highlights a topic of interest discussed at the Law Review’s annual symposium.

Junior and senior members produce the publication under the direction of a senior administrative board. Professor Christopher Lund is the faculty advisor for the organization.

Headshots of new Wayne Law Review editorial board members
From top left, Michael Puro, James Parchell, Julia DeLapp and Calder Burgam
From bottom left, Amanda Navarre, David Kinzer and Bahar Haste


Contact: Nikki Taylor-Vargo

Email: nikkitv@wayne.edu

← Back to listing