Wayne State University

Administration

Dean

Jocelyn F. Benson
Jocelyn F. Benson
Dean
Suite 3315
(313) 577-3933
jbenson@wayne.edu

Administration

Jeffrey S. Aronoff
Jeffrey S. Aronoff
Director of the Program for Entrepreneurship and Business Law
Room 3374
(313) 496-7678
aronoff@millercanfield.com
Linda McKissack Beale
Linda McKissack Beale
Director of Graduate Studies; Professor of Law
Room 3379
(313) 577-3941
lbeale@wayne.edu
Jeff Bolton
Jeff Bolton
Director of Business Affairs
Suite 3505
(313) 577-3976
jbolton@wayne.edu
Tishia Browning
Tishia Browning
Director of Employer Development
Suite 1265
(313) 577-8038
tishia.browning@wayne.edu
Megan M. Canty
Megan M. Canty
Director of Academic Success and Bar Exam Preparation
Suite 1255
(313) 577-9293
mcanty@wayne.edu
Joshua R. Davis
Joshua R. Davis
Director of Admissions
Suite 1215
(313) 577-3937
josh.davis@wayne.edu
Diane H. Fears
Diane H. Fears
Director of Career Services and Student Voluntary Pro Bono Program
Suite 1265
(313) 577-8039
dfears@wayne.edu
Kathy Fox
Kathy Fox
Assistant Dean of Admissions
Suite 1215
(313) 577-3937
foxk@wayne.edu
Lance A. Gable
Lance A. Gable
Associate Dean
Suite 3315
(313) 577-3973
lancegable@wayne.edu
Krystal  M. Gardner
Krystal M. Gardner
Assistant Dean of Career Services
Suite 1265
(313) 577-3967
kgardner@wayne.edu
Rebecca Hollancid
Rebecca Hollancid
Registrar
Suite 1223
(313) 577-8023
du2356@wayne.edu
Min Jian Huang
Min Jian Huang
Clinic Programs Manager and Staff Attorney
Room 1230
(313) 577-9991
Min.Huang@wayne.edu
Misbah ul Islam
Misbah ul Islam
Associate Director of Information Technology
Suite 3320
(313) 577-3950
misbah@wayne.edu
Lawrence C. Mann
Lawrence C. Mann
Interim Director of Clinical Education; Associate Director of Professional Skills
Room 1228
(313) 577-5487
ae0291@wayne.edu
Shawn M. Starkey
Shawn M. Starkey
Director of Marketing and Communications
Room 3335
Office (313) 577-4629
Cell (810) 434-1301
sstarkey@wayne.edu
Joel Stern
Joel Stern
Senior Director of Philanthropy
Room 3333
(313) 577-4141
joel.stern@wayne.edu
Karen  Tarnas
Karen Tarnas
Assistant to the Dean
Suite 3315
(313) 577-3256
k.tarnas@wayne.edu
Michelle D. Taylor
Michelle D. Taylor
Assistant Director, Scholarship Program
Suite 1215
(313) 577-3996
michelledtaylor@wayne.edu
Felicia  M. Thomas
Felicia M. Thomas
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs and Director of Diversity Initiatives
Suite 1255
(313) 577-8040
f.thomas@wayne.edu
Virginia Thomas
Virginia Thomas
Director of the Arthur Neef Law Library
Arthur Neef Law Library
(313) 577-6166
virginiathomas@wayne.edu

Training the next generation of lawyers, advocates and leaders