Richard A. Bierschbach Richard A. Bierschbach Dean and Professor of Law


Robert Ackerman Professor of Law; Director of the Levin Center at Wayne Law
Linda Beale Director of Graduate Studies; Professor of Law
Tishia Browning Director of Employer Development
Susan E. Cancelosi Associate Dean
Diane Fears Director of Career Services and Student Voluntary Pro Bono Program
Kathy Fox Assistant Dean of Admissions
Gregory Fox Director of the Program for International Legal Studies; Professor of Law
Krystal Gardner Assistant Dean of Career Services
Peter Hammer Director of the Damon J. Keith Center for Civil Rights; Professor of Law; A. Alfred Taubman Endowed Chair
Misbah Islam Lead Applications Technical Analyst
Robin Johnson Assistant to the Dean
Rob MacGregor Senior Director of Philanthropy
Adeeb Mozip Director of Business Affairs
Kaylee Place Director of Marketing and Communications
Rebecca Robichaud Assistant Professor (Clinical); Assistant Director of Externship Programs
Rachel Settlage Associate Professor of Law; Director of Clinical Education
Michelle Taylor Assistant Director, Scholarship Program
Felicia Thomas Assistant Dean of Student Affairs and Director of Diversity Initiatives
Virginia Thomas Director of the Arthur Neef Law Library
Jane Warkentin Clinical Programs Manager, Staff Attorney
Jonathan Weinberg Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development; Professor of Law

Training the next generation of lawyers, advocates and leaders

150 years in the heart of Detroit