Wayne State University

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you. Reach out to us at the following addresses. Thanks.

Ruby Robinson, president
rubyr@wayne.edu

Josh Faber, vice-president
jfaber43@gmail.com

Jason Kanter, treasurer
kanterj1@gmail.com

Jordan Leff, secretary
jleff@wayne.edu

Chaya Gourarie, social
chaya.gourarie@gmail.com

Jonathan Milworn, Rabbinic
milworn@gmail.com

Brett Mellin and Elliott Indig, advocacy
mellinbr@gmail.com and elliott.indig@gmail.com

Links
Past Programs
Contact Us

Advocating for justice, serving the community, revitalizing Detroit and Michigan