Wayne State University

External Advisory Committee

Judge Bruno Simma
Judge Bruno SimmaHonorary Chair

Iran-United States Claims Tribunal

Frederick Acomb

Miller Canfield, Detroit

David A. Clanton, '69

Baker and McKenzie, Washington, D.C.

Michael T. Cone, '94

FSB FisherBroyles, New York

Richard G. Goetz

Dykema Gossett PLLC, Detroit

Silvia M. Kleer, '95

Ford Motor Company, Dearborn, Mich.

Paula Levitan, '82

Bryan Cave LLP, London

Michael M. Ostrove

DLA Piper, Paris

Justice Andreas Paulus

Federal Constitutional Court of Germany

Oday Salim, '08

University of Pittsburgh Law School

Lada Soljan

International Criminal Tribunal for the Former Yugoslavia

David P. Stewart

Georgetown University Law Center

Bruce C. Thelen

Dickinson Wright PLLC, Detroit

C. Peter Theut

China Bridge, Ann Arbor, Mich.

Edward M. Zelenak, '77

Lincoln Park, Mich.

Advocating for justice, serving the community, revitalizing Detroit and Michigan