Wayne State University

Aim Higher

Board of Visitors

The Law School's Board of Visitors (BOV) serves as an advisory body to the dean and other administrative officers of the Law School. Most members of the BOV are Wayne Law alumni.  Please contact lawalumni@wayne.edu if you would like to contact one of our board members directly. 

The Law School Board of Visitors

Executive Committee
Kathryn J. Humphrey '80

Dykema Gossett, PLLC

Thomas G. Kienbaum '68
Kienbaum, Opperwall, Hardy and Pelton, PLC
Hon. Nancy G. Edmunds '76
Chair of the Nominating Committee
United States District Court

E. Powell Miller '86
Chair of the Alumni Relations Committee
Miller Law Firm, PC

Michael L. Pitt '74
Chair of the Career Services Committee
Pitt, McGehee, Palmer, Rivers and Golden, PC.

Hon. Marilyn Kelly '71
Michigan Supreme Court 

I. W. Winsten '79
Honigman Miller Schwartz and Cohn, LLP
Candyce Ewing Abbatt '83
Fried, Saperstein & Abbatt, PC

C. David Bargamian '90

Barris, Sott, Denn and Driker, PLLC

Henry Baskin '57
Baskin Law Firm, PC

Maurice S. Binkow
Honigman, Miller, Schwartz and Cohn, LLP

Richard Burstein '69
Honigman, Miller, Schwartz and Cohn, LLP 

Robert M. Carson '68
Carson Fischer, PLC

Eric T. Carver '97
Dykema Gossett, PLLC

Ina C. Cohen '74
Law Offices of Ina Cohen

Dianna L. Collins '98
Washtenaw County Prosecutor's Office

John J. Collins, Jr. '08
AlixPartners, LLP

Albert J. Dib '80
Dib, Fagan and Brault, PC

Krishna S. Dighe '87
U.S. Department of Justice

Earle Erman '74
Erman, Teicher, Miller, Zucker and Freedman, PC

Hon. Edward Ewell, Jr. '85
Third Judicial Circuit Court of Michigan

Tyrone C. Fahner '68
Mayer, Brown, Rowe and Maw

Michael D. Fishman '84
Rader, Fishman and Grauer, PLLC

David Galbenski '93
Lumen Legal

Hon. Elizabeth L. Gleicher '79
Michigan Second District Court of Appeals

David M. Hayes '67
Clark Hill, PLC

David Hempstead '75
Bodman, LLP

Paul W. Hines '73
Gasiorek Morgan and Greco, PC

David D. Joswick '69
Miller, Canfield, Paddock and Stone, PLC

Peter M. Kellett '82
Dykema Gossett, PLLC

Michael Kramer '68
Dickenson Wright

Lawrence D. McLaughlin '77
Honigman, Miller, Schwartz and Cohn, LLP

Lawrence J. Murphy '92
Varnum, LLP

Dean Albert T. Quick '67
Smith Haughey Rice & Roegge

Paul A. Rosen '64
Rosen and Lovell, PC

William A. Sankbeil '71
Kerr, Russell and Weber, PLC

Miriam L. Siefer '75
Legal Aid and Federal Defender

Peter Sugar '70
Jaffe, Raitt, Heuer and Weiss, PC

Professor Jonathan T. Weinberg

Wayne State University

Nathaniel R. Wolf '97
Mika, Meyers, Beckett and Jones, PLC

Marcy Hahn Wolfson '98
Ford Motor Company

Edward M. Zelenak '77
City Attorney, Lincoln Park