Wayne State University

Board of Visitors

Distinguished Wayne Law alumni and prominent members of the legal community provide guidance and expertise to the dean and the Law School through their service on the Wayne Law Board of Visitors. Through their guidance and advice they work to advance the quality and standing of the Law School. 

Executive Committee 2013-14

Kathryn J. Humphrey '80
Dykema Gossett PLLC

Candyce Ewing Abbatt '83
Fried, Saperstein & Abbatt PC

Hon. Nancy G. Edmunds '76
U.S. District Court

Hon. Marilyn Kelly '71
Wayne Law Distinguished Jurist in Residence

Thomas G. Kienbaum '68
Kienbaum, Opperwall, Hardy and Pelton PLC

E. Powell Miller '86
Miller Law Firm PC

Michael L. Pitt '74
Pitt, McGehee, Palmer, Rivers and Golden PC

I.W. Winsten '79
Honigman, Miller, Schwartz and Cohn LLP

Members of the Board 2013-14

C. David Bargamian '90
Barris, Sott, Denn and Driker PLLC

Henry Baskin '57
Baskin Law Firm PC

Maurice S. Binkow
Honigman, Miller, Schwartz and Cohn LLP

Richard Burstein '69
Honigman, Miller, Schwartz and Cohn LLP

Robert M. Carson '68
Carson Fischer PLC

Eric T. Carver '97
Dykema Gossett PLLC

Ina C. Cohen '74
Law Offices of Ina Cohen

Dianna L. Collins '98
Washtenaw County Prosecutor's Office

John J. Collins Jr. '76
AlixPartners LLP

Albert J. Dib '80
Dib and Fagan PC

Krishna S. Dighe '87
U.S. Department of Justice

Earle Erman '74
Erman, Teicher, Miller, Zucker and Freedman PC

Hon. Edward Ewell Jr. '85
Third Judicial Circuit Court of Michigan

Tyrone C. Fahner '68
Mayer Brown LLP

Michael D. Fishman '84
Rader, Fishman and Grauer PLLC

David Galbenski '93
Lumen Legal

Hon. Elizabeth L. Gleicher '79
Michigan Second District Court of Appeals

Marcy Hahn '98
Ford Motor Co.

David M. Hayes '67
Clark Hill PLC

David Hempstead '75
Bodman LLP

Paul W. Hines '73
Gasiorek, Morgan and Greco PC

David D. Joswick '69
Miller Canfield PLC

Peter M. Kellett '82
Dykema Gossett PLLC

Michael Kramer '68
Dickinson Wright PLLC

Lawrence D. McLaughlin '77
Honigman, Miller, Schwartz and Cohn LLP

Lawrence J. Murphy '79
Varnum LLP

Albert T. Quick '67
Smith Haughey Rice & Roegge

Paul A. Rosen '64
Rosen & Lovell PC

William A. Sankbeil '71
Kerr, Russell and Weber PLC

Miriam L. Siefer '75
Legal Aid and Federal Defender

Peter Sugar '70
Jaffe, Raitt, Heuer and Weiss PC

Professor Jonathan T. Weinberg
Wayne Law

Nathaniel R. Wolf '97
Mika, Meyers, Beckett and Jones PLC

Edward M. Zelenak '77
City Attorney, Lincoln Park

Training the next generation of lawyers, advocates and leaders