Wayne State University

Administration

Dean

Jocelyn F. Benson
Jocelyn F. Benson
Dean
Room 3315
(313) 577-3933
jbenson@wayne.edu

Administration

Joshua R. Davis
Joshua R. Davis
Director of Admissions
(313) 577-3937
josh.davis@wayne.edu
Paul R. Dubinsky
Paul R. Dubinsky
Director of Graduate Studies; Associate Professor of Law
Room 3107
(313) 577-3929
PaulDubinsky@wayne.edu
Diane H. Fears
Diane H. Fears
Director of Career Services and Student Voluntary Pro Bono Program
Room 1265
(313) 577-8039
dfears@wayne.edu
Kathy Fox
Kathy Fox
Director of Employer Development
(313) 577-8038
foxk@wayne.edu
Brianna Fritz
Brianna Fritz
Director of Community Outreach
Room 3333
(313) 577-2733
brianna.fritz@wayne.edu
Lance A. Gable
Lance A. Gable
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Room 3313
(313) 577-3973
lancegable@wayne.edu
Krystal  M. Gardner
Krystal M. Gardner
Assistant Dean of Career Services
(313) 577-3967
kgardner@wayne.edu
Sarah J. Garrison
Sarah J. Garrison
Director of Academic Success and Bar Preparation
Room 1255
(313) 577-9293
sgarrison@wayne.edu
Rita Gordon
Rita Gordon
Director of Business Affairs
Room 3305
(313) 577-3976
bo6045@wayne.edu
Noah  D. Hall
Noah D. Hall
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Suite 1255
(313) 577-3993
nhall@wayne.edu
Rebecca Hollancid
Rebecca Hollancid
Registrar
(313) 577-8023
du2356@wayne.edu
Min Jian Huang
Min Jian Huang
Program/Project Assistant, Law Clinics
Room 1226
(313) 577-8859
Min.Huang@wayne.edu
D'lorah L. Hughes
D'lorah L. Hughes
Associate Director of Clinical Education; Director of Externships
Suite 1255
(313) 577-9991
dhughes@wayne.edu
Rachel C. Margiewicz
Rachel C. Margiewicz
Program Coordinator, Graduate Studies and Program for International Legal Studies
(313) 577-2750
cm4482@wayne.edu
Ericka  M. Matthews-Jackson
Ericka M. Matthews-Jackson
Assistant Dean of Admissions and Student Affairs
(313) 577-3937
emjackson@wayne.edu
David R. Moss
David R. Moss
Director of Clinical Education; Assistant (Clinical) Professor
Room 1230
(313) 577-3970
david.moss@wayne.edu
Rajeev Sadasivan
Rajeev Sadasivan
Associate Director of Information Technology
(313) 577-0807
ae1657@wayne.edu
Shawn M. Starkey
Shawn M. Starkey
Director of Marketing and Communications
Room 3335
(313) 577-4629
sstarkey@wayne.edu
Karen  Tarnas
Karen Tarnas
Assistant to the Dean
Room 3315
(313) 577-3256
k.tarnas@wayne.edu
Michelle D. Taylor
Michelle D. Taylor
Assistant Director, Scholarship Program
Suite 1215
(313) 577-3996
michelledtaylor@wayne.edu
Denise  Thomas
Denise Thomas
Director of Development
(313) 577-4141
ew8458@wayne.edu
Virginia Thomas
Virginia Thomas
Director of the Arthur Neef Law Library
(313) 577-6166
virginiathomas@wayne.edu
Felicia  M. Thomas
Felicia M. Thomas
Director of Student Affairs and Enrollment
(313) 577-3937
f.thomas@wayne.edu
Savala Nolan Trepczynski
Savala Nolan Trepczynski
Director of the Damon J. Keith Collection of African-American Legal History; Program Coordinator for the Damon J. Keith Center for Civil Rights
(313) 577-6530
savala@wayne.edu

Training the next generation of lawyers, advocates and leaders