Wayne State University

Administration

Dean

Jocelyn F. Benson
Jocelyn F. Benson
Interim Dean
Room 3315
(313) 577-3933
jbenson@wayne.edu

Administration

Ilana Ben-Ze'ev
Ilana Ben-Ze'ev
Assistant Dean of Students
1255 Law School
(313) 577-3993
benzeev@wayne.edu
Joshua R. Davis
Joshua R. Davis
Associate Director of Recruitment
(313) 577-3937
josh.davis@wayne.edu
Diane H. Fears
Diane H. Fears
Director of Career Services and Student Voluntary Pro Bono Program
Room 1265
(313) 577-8039
dfears@wayne.edu
Kathy Fox
Kathy Fox
Director of Employer Development
(313) 577-8038
foxk@wayne.edu
Brianna Fritz
Brianna Fritz
Director of Community Outreach
Room 3380
(313) 577-2733
brianna.fritz@wayne.edu
Lance A. Gable
Lance A. Gable
Interim Associate Dean; Associate Professor of Law
Room 3313
(313) 577-3973
lancegable@wayne.edu
Krystal  M. Gardner
Krystal M. Gardner
Assistant Dean of Career Services
(313) 577-3967
kgardner@wayne.edu
Sarah J. Garrison
Sarah J. Garrison
Director of Academic Success and Bar Preparation
Room 1255
(313) 577-9293
sgarrison@wayne.edu
Rita Gordon
Rita Gordon
Director of Business Affairs
Room 3305
(313) 577-3976
bo6045@wayne.edu
Rebecca Hollancid
Rebecca Hollancid
Registrar
(313) 577-8023
du2356@wayne.edu
Min Jian Huang
Min Jian Huang
Program/Project Assistant
Room 1226
(313) 577-8859
Min.Huang@wayne.edu
Ericka  M. Matthews-Jackson
Ericka M. Matthews-Jackson
Assistant Dean of Admissions
(313) 577-3937
emjackson@wayne.edu
Marcia  McDonald
Marcia McDonald
Director of Admissions
(313) 577-3937
marcia.mcdonald@wayne.edu
H. Savala Nolan
H. Savala Nolan
Director of the Damon J. Keith Law Collection of African American Legal History; Program Coordinator for the Damon J. Keith Center for Civil Rights
(313) 577-6530
savala.nolan@wayne.edu
Kristy Pagan
Kristy Pagan
Associate Director of Development
Room 3372
(313) 577-8034
kpagan@wayne.edu
Rajeev Sadasivan
Rajeev Sadasivan
Associate Director of Information Technology
(313) 577-0807
ae1657@wayne.edu
Shawn M. Starkey
Shawn M. Starkey
Director of Marketing and Communications
Room 3332
(313) 577-4629
sstarkey@wayne.edu
Karen  Tarnas
Karen Tarnas
Assistant to the Dean
Room 3315
(313) 577-3256
k.tarnas@wayne.edu
Denise  Thomas
Denise Thomas
Director of Development
(313) 577-4141
ew8458@wayne.edu
Virginia Thomas
Virginia Thomas
Director of the Arthur Neef Law Library
(313) 577-6166
virginiathomas@wayne.edu
Felicia  M. Thomas
Felicia M. Thomas
Director of Recruitment and Enrollment
(313) 577-3937
f.thomas@wayne.edu

Advocating for justice, serving the community, revitalizing Detroit and Michigan